Group Introduction

OCEANESE GROUP

A leading company in purchasing,processing,exporting and selling in domestic  market in China

The history of Oceanese Group can be date back to 2001.Headquarters is located in the beautiful coastal city of Qingdao.It is the Fishery industrialization leading enterprises who has ocean seafood as the main body of the global procurement, processing, research and development, brand marketing, international operations as a whole,and has import and export right.

Since its establishment, Oceanese Group always stand in the industry.In order to  the enterprise idea of “professional quality” and “enterprising spirit” “innovation and development”lead the industry forward.

Oceanese Group is composed of  Qingdao bonded area sea international trade co., LTD., Qingdao Marine brother seafood co., LTD., Qingdao Marine brothers food co., LTD., loose pill (Qingdao) co., LTD., established, more than 1000 employees.Oceanese Group has several modern food processing factory and cold storage and advanced production lines, has a comprehensive quality control system. Group through global cooperation strategy, to realize the automatic processing, low temperature storage transportation, incomparable cold-chain food system is established. It has passed HACCP, ISO9002, BRC and MSC and other international certification. Annual processing capacity of 20000 tons, sales of more than 60 million dollars.

Oceanese Group product sales covering major cities in China.Products are ito-yokado, aeon group, metro, wal-mart, BHG products supermarkets in the high-end business recognition. Products of foreign marketing the United States, Japan, Canada, Europe, Greenland, Russia, Australia, New Zealand and other dozens of countries and regions. After years of development, Oceanese Group has formed from the source to the table, from simple seafood production and processing to food and beverage, pasta finishing complete industry chain integration.

Oceanese Group, with its constant quality and commitment, a leading international standard of food safety, quality and sustainable raw material procurement, trustworthy brand strength, sincerely hope to cooperate with my colleagues at home and abroad, the competition and win-win, Marine food has become a global health service providers.

Oceanese Group supply the products to Customers from all over the world.According to the《Export food production enterprises for the record management regulations》、《Aquatic products HACCP implementation guidelines》、American FDA aquatic product HACCP regulations (21CFR Part123)、《directive of European Union》,And in 2007,  it has fully implementing the quality management system, and ensure that any time and any food safety of the product.

 Oceanese Group to make seafood products take the market as the core.Adhering to the “safety, nutrition, delicious, convenient” concept of development, to the health of the global public offer the most quality seafood for the purpose,Invites dealers supermarket enjoy business opportunities.

about05
Dealers/supermarket

Global sourcing, international marketing. There are Strong business philosophy, high standards of product quality,and good reputation.

Oceanese Group of industry development and its architecture always operational collaboration system are inseparable.In the industrialization of the supply chain,  with the development of win-win with customers and strategic partners concurrence principle, forming a solid relations of cooperation, we sincerely invite distributors enjoy business opportunities.

The restaurant/hotel channel

Oceanese Group has formed “from the source to the table”, from simple seafood production and processing to food, pasta finishing complete industry chain integration.Adhering to the “quality comes from natural” enterprise idea,and make the product safer, more professional, more nutrition, more healthy; Let consumers more comfortable, more secure, more happy.From the source to control the product quality completely,and give you the real natural pollution-free high-quality goods seafood in the world.

Do processing/storage service

Quality derived from natural.Oceanese Group through the industrial chain brothers group, and depth distribution of resources integration, and has formed the industry’s most powerful and most advanced research and development, the processing capacity of seafood.Introduced from abroad with the international advanced level of production testing equipment, factory workshop layout design and manufacture completely according to the HACCP plan. Annual processing capacity of 20000 tons. Has two meet the requirements of the international ISO9002 quality modern processing workshops, cold storage capacity of 6000 tons.

import and export trade

We are sea cucumber spot Iceland, Greenland halibut, Alaska snow crab, Canada spring fish, Norway’s arctic cod important importer.

error:

集团简介

海洋兄弟集团

中国领先的采购加工出口内销企业

海洋兄弟集团的历史可追溯至2001年,总部位于中国美丽的滨海城市青岛,是以远洋海产品为主体的全球采购、加工、研发、品牌营销、国际运营为一体,并拥有自营进出口权的渔业产业化龙头企业。

自成立以来,海洋兄弟集团始终站在行业的前列,以“专业品质”“进取精神”“创新发展”的企业理念,突破了一个个奇迹,引领整个行业的向前发展。

海洋兄弟集团由青岛保税区海迈国际贸易有限公司,青岛海洋兄弟海产股份有限公司、青岛海洋兄弟食品有限公司、丸松(青岛)食品有限公司组建而成,员工1000余人。海洋兄弟集团拥有多家现代化食品加工厂和配套冷库及先进的生产线,拥有全面的品质自控体系。集团通过全球化合作战略,实现加工自动化,低温存储运输,建立了无可比拟的冷链食品体系。已先后通过HACCP、ISO9002、BRC和MSC等国际认证。年加工能力达20000余吨,销售额超6000万美金。

海洋兄弟集团产品销售覆盖国内一线城市,产品受到伊藤洋华堂、永旺集团、麦德龙、沃尔玛、BHG精品超市等中高端商超的认可。产品对外行销美国、日本、加拿大、欧洲、格陵兰岛、俄罗斯、澳大利亚、新西兰等数十个国家和地区。历经多年发展,海洋兄弟集团已形成“从源头到餐桌”、从单纯的海鲜生产加工到餐饮、面食精加工一体化完整产业链。

海洋兄弟集团以其永恒不变的品质与承诺,领先国际的食品安全标准,优质可持续的原料采购,值得信赖的品牌实力,真诚希望与国内外同仁携手合作、竞合共赢,成为全球健康海洋食品服务商。

海洋兄弟集团供应给全国乃至全世界各地客户的产品,严格按照《出口食品生产企业备案管理规定》、《水产品HACCP实施指南》、美国FDA水产品HACCP法规(21CFR Part123)、《欧盟指令》等的要求,并于2007年已全面推行了质量管理体系,并确保任何时间和任何产品的食品安全。

海洋兄弟集团以市场为核心打造海产精品,秉承“安全、营养、美味、便利”的发展理念,为全球大众奉献最为优质的健康海洋食品为宗旨,诚邀全国超市经销商智享商机。

商场/超市经销商

全球采购,国际营销。超强的经营理念、高标准的产品质量、良好的口碑,令海洋兄弟集团闻名遐迩。

海洋兄弟集团的产业发展始终与其架构的运营协作体系密不可分。在产业化经营的供需链中,本着与客户及战略伙伴竞合共赢的发展原则,形成坚实的合作关系,诚邀经销商智享商机。

餐饮/酒店渠道

海洋兄弟集团已形成“从源头到餐桌”、从单纯的海鲜生产加工到餐饮、面食精加工一体化完整产业链。秉承“品质源自天然”的企业理念,让产品更安全,更专业,更营养,更健康;让消费者更舒心,更放心,更开心。从源头彻底把控产品质量问题,奉献给大家真正的天然无污染的精品世界海鲜。

来料加工/仓储服务

品质源自天然!海洋兄弟集团通过产业链打造、资源整合与深度分销,已形成行业内最强大、最先进的海产品研发、加工能力。从国外引进了具有国际先进水平的生产检测设备,工厂车间布局完全按照HACCP方案设计制造。年加工能力达20000余吨。拥有2个符合国际ISO9002质量要求的现代化加工车间,冷库容量6000吨。

进出口贸易

我们是冰岛海参斑,格陵兰比目鱼,阿拉斯加雪蟹, 加拿大多春鱼,挪威北极鳕的重要进口商。

error: