Information Centre

Make a present

Oceanese  Gift

Qingdao oceanese Food Co. Ltd is a subsidiary of the domestic market for domestic companies. In 2008, Canada Braim group authorized oceanese Food Co. Ltd. as the “production and sales leader” series of products in the market Chinese, cooperation in the development of China market, after several years of hard work, the brothers have established perfect global distribution network, products are exported to dozens of countries in Southeast Asia, America, Europe, Middle East and Africa, etc. area.

 

At present, the domestic marketing network has a larger scale, Shanghai, Beijing, Hangzhou, the primary market has been completed layout, the product coverage of the more than and 10 provinces, and strive to within 5 years, established oceanese food sales network all over the country and cloth.

View Details

“Excellent quality from the natural”,Feel the sea bring delicious seafood.

about05

Marumatsu Gift

Marumatsu(Qingdao)Foods Co.,Ltd. was founded in 2011, by Qingdao Oceanese Seafood Co., Ltd. , Japanese Hamamatsu dumplings and Japanese OCEAN LEADER (Japan) three parties invested, processing production, Hand-Pulled Noodle, Udon gyoza. The production process and equipment from Japan and Japan Hamamatsu dumplings, technicians have perennial plant guide.

Marumatsu(Qingdao)Foods Co.,Ltd. as the dumpling production factory, as the industry pioneer, began ISO9001 certification in June 2013, September 2013 BRC certification, a positive lasting concern about food safety, continuously improve and promote the quality management level.

Marumatsu(Qingdao)Foods Co.,Ltd. as a unique dumpling skin, fresh vegetables, meat for three characteristics, “natural and pure” for the purpose of offering delicious Japanese fried dumplings and other Japanese food to consumers.

We believe that with such a high quality of pine dumplings, will allow you to enjoy the delicious taste of the beautiful life at the same time.

View Details

Delicious, it was fried out!

about05

Group News

Marumatsu(Qingdao)Foods Co.,Ltd.

In February 2011, Oceanese Group after careful decision, by the Qingdao Oceanese Seafood Co., Ltd. invested and Japan MARUMATS joint venture construction pill pine (Qingdao) Food Co., Ltd.....

Qingdao Oceanese Foods Co.,Ltd.

Qingdao oceanese Foods Co., Ltd. was established in 2008, is a collection of transnational procurement, processing, export and domestic sales in one of the modern production and processing of aquatic products....

Talent Recruitment

Oceanese Group to focus on training and absorption of integrity, professionalism of high-quality personnel, and to provide a broad and stable development platform.

Oceanese Group provides training for new employees from corporate culture to business knowledge. Formal staff can enjoy a generous salary and improve the welfare of the outstanding performance of the candidates to give additional incentives, so that each employee’s pay has been given due returns.

Oceanese Group, may seek common development of both sides and in the struggle on the road to a person of noble aspirations.

View Details
error:

信息中心

馈赠礼品

海洋兄弟礼品

青岛海洋兄弟食品有限公司是集团下属专供国内市场的内销公司。2008年,加拿大百瑞集团授权海洋兄弟食品有限公司为“领航者”系列产品在中国市场的生产和销售,合作开发中国市场,经过几年的辛勤耕耘,海洋兄弟已经建立了完善的全球分销网络,产品远销东南亚、美洲、欧洲、中东、非洲等几十个国家与地区。

 

目前国内营销网络已具规模,上海、北京、杭州等公司一级市场已经布局完毕,产品覆盖了全国十多个省份,力争在5年之内,建立起布及全国各地的海洋兄弟食品销售网络。

查看详细

“品质源自天然”,感受大海带来的深海美味!

丸松礼品

丸松(青岛)食品有限公司成立于2011年,由青岛海洋兄弟海产股份有限公司、日本浜松饺子和OCEAN LEADER(日本)三方出资组建,加工生产日式煎饺、日式蒸饺及其它面食。生产工艺和设备均来自日本浜松饺子,并且日方技术人员常年驻厂指导。

丸松(青岛)作为饺子生产工厂,身为行业的先驱者,于2013年6月开始进行ISO9001认证,2013年9月开始BRC认证,积极持久地关注食品安全,不断地提高和推进品质管理水平。

丸松(青岛)以“独特饺子皮、新鲜蔬菜、放心肉” 为三大特点,以“天然、纯粹” 为宗旨,向广大消费者奉献美味日式煎饺及其他日式食品。

我们相信,拥有如此高品质的丸松饺子,定能让您品尝美味的同时、品味美丽的人生。

查看详细

美味,原来是煎出来的!

集团新闻

丸松(青岛)食品有限公司成立

2011年2月,海洋兄弟集团经慎重决策,由海洋兄弟海产股份有限公司出资与日本MARUMATS合资共同建设丸松(青岛)食品有限公司...

人才招聘

海洋兄弟集团注重培养和吸纳讲诚信、有敬业精神的高素质人才,并为员工提供了广阔、稳定的发展平台。

 

海洋兄弟集团为新员工提供从企业文化到业务知识的系统培训。正式员工可享受到丰厚的薪金待遇及完善的福利保障,对业绩突出者给予额外奖励,让每一位员工的付出都得到应有的回报。

 

海洋兄弟集团,愿与有志之士在携手奋斗的道路上谋求双方的共同发展。

查看详细
error: