Group industry

Qingdao Oceanese Foods Co.,Ltd. 

We are an important importer of  Iceland Cyclopterus Lumpus, Greenland halibut, Alaskan snow crab, Canada Capelin and Norwegian Cod .

Qingdao Oceanese Foods Co.,Ltd. is a subsidiary of Oceanese Group, products for the domestic market.In China, large and medium-sized city product sales, product by Ito Yokado, AEON group, Metro, WAL-MART, BHG and other high-end boutique supermarket super recognition.

At present, Qingdao Oceanese Foods Co.,Ltd. has launched the “Ocean Leader” high-end brand, its products include: Norwegian Salmon,Greenland Halibut, Alaskan Snow Crab, Alaskan King Crab, Norwegian cod, Antarctic Toothfish and other deep-sea seafood products.

View Details

“Excellent quality from the natural”,Feel the sea bring delicious seafood.

Marumatsu(Qingdao)Foods Co.,Ltd.

“The food is natural, is pure” for the purpose of presenting a variety of delicious fried dumplings to consumers. Good taste, of course, fried out!

Marumatsu(Qingdao)Foods Co.,Ltd. was founded in 2011, by Qingdao Oceanese Seafood Co., Ltd. , Japanese Hamamatsu dumplings and Japanese OCEAN LEADER (Japan) three parties invested, processing production, Hand-Pulled Noodle, Udon gyoza. The production process and equipment from Japan and Japan Hamamatsu dumplings, technicians have perennial plant guide.

Marumatsu(Qingdao)Foods Co.,Ltd. as the dumpling production factory, as the industry pioneer, began ISO9001 certification in June 2013, September 2013 BRC certification, a positive lasting concern about food safety, continuously improve and promote the quality management level.

Marumatsu(Qingdao)Foods Co.,Ltd. as a unique dumpling skin, fresh vegetables, meat for three characteristics, “natural and pure” for the purpose of offering delicious Japanese fried dumplings and other Japanese food to consumers.

We believe that with such a high quality of pine dumplings, will allow you to enjoy the delicious taste of the beautiful life at the same time.

View Details

Delicious, it was fried out!

Qingdao Oceanese Seafood Co., Ltd.

The Ocean Seafood processing, increase the added value of the products of water industry, strengthen research and development, seafood processing capacity, to control the product quality, so that consumers more comfortable, more comfortable, more comfortable.

Qingdao Sinomark Foods Co., Ltd. now renamed Qingdao Oceanese Seafood Co., Ltd.,Founded in 2006, the registered capital of $2 million 600 thousand, a total investment of $5 million, is located in Qiancheng Community,Shangma Subdistrict,Chengyang District,Qingdao City, China.Is the Ocean Seafood processing, increase the added value of the products of water industry, modern aquatic products set international procurement, processing and export and domestic sales of production-oriented enterprises (including export business). The company adjacent to Qingdao Liuting Airport, around Jiaozhou Bay Highway, convenient transportation, products are exported to dozens of countries in Southeast Asia, America, Europe, Middle East, Africa and other regions.

 

Company covers an area of 25000M2, construction area of 16000M2, processing workshop 8000 M2, cold storage capacity of 8000 tons, processing capacity of 10000 tons of finished products. We have 4 in line with the international ISO9002 quality requirements of modern processing workshop, fully in accordance with the HACCP plan layout design and manufacturing, has been through the water product certification (MSC certification) and “HACCP” registration, the international ISO9002 quality system certification. Company to produce safe, health products for the purpose of establishing the quality of product safety management system, import and export food hygiene support system.

 

View Details

To control the quality of products, implement the international food safety certification system, build and improve the food safety traceability system.

Qingdao F.T.Z.Haimai Int’l Trading Co.,Ltd.

We are an important importer of  Iceland Lumpfish, Greenland halibut, Alaskan snow crab, Canada Capelin and  Norwegian cod

Qingdao F.T.Z.Haimai Int’l Trading Co.,Ltd. was founded in March 2004, in Chinese important foreign trade port, registered in Qingdao free trade zone.The company specializes in aquatic products processing trade, long-term cooperation with the Atlantic, Alaska, the Arctic Ocean, such as more than and 10 fishing fleets signed a cooperation agreement to provide adequate supply of imports of ocean brothers group.To the ultimate market as the starting point, to create the most competitive products, products exported to Europe, the United States, Canada, Japan, Russia and other countries and regions.

View Details

Build a strong resource integration capabilities and global sourcing capabilities to ensure rapid and steady growth of domestic seafood.

error:

集团产业

青岛海洋兄弟食品有限公司

我们是冰岛海参斑,格陵兰比目鱼,阿拉斯加雪蟹,加拿大多春鱼,挪威北极鳕的重要进口商

青岛海洋兄弟食品有限公司是海洋兄弟集团下属专供国内市场的内销公司。产品销售覆盖国内一线城市,产品受到伊藤洋华堂、永旺集团、麦德龙、沃尔玛、BHG精品超市等中高端商超的认可。

目前,青岛海洋兄弟食品有限公司已推出“领航者”高端品牌,其产品包含:挪威三文鱼、格陵兰比目鱼、阿拉斯加雪蟹、阿拉斯加帝王蟹、挪威北极鳕、银鳕鱼等深海海鲜产品。

查看详细

“品质源自天然”,感受大海带来的深海美味!

丸松(青岛)食品有限公司

“所谓食品,是自然,是纯粹”为宗旨,向广大消费者呈现各种美味煎饺。好味道,当然是煎出来的!

丸松(青岛)食品有限公司成立于2011年,由青岛中迈食品、日本浜松饺子和日本OCEAN LEADER(日本)三方出资组建,加工生产日式煎饺、拉面、乌冬面。生产工艺和设备均来自日本浜松饺子,并且日方技术人员常年驻厂指导。

丸松(青岛)作为饺子生产工厂,身为行业的先驱者,于2013年6月开始进行ISO9001认证,2013年9月开始BRC认证,积极持久地关注食品安全,不断地提高和推进品质管理水平。

丸松(青岛)以“独特饺子皮、新鲜蔬菜、放心肉” 为三大特点,以“天然、纯粹” 为宗旨,向广大消费者奉献美味日式煎饺及其他日式食品。

我们相信,拥有如此高品质的丸松饺子,定能让您品尝美味的同时、品味美丽的人生。

查看详细

美味,原来是煎出来的!

青岛海洋兄弟海产股份有限公司

以远洋海产深加工、提高水产品附加值为主业,加强海产品研发、深加工能力,把控产品质量,使消费者更舒心、更放心、更安心。

青岛中迈食品有限公司现更名为青岛海洋兄弟海产股份有限公司,始创于2006年,注册资本260万美元,总投资额500万美元,坐落于青岛上马工业园,是以远洋海产深加工、提高水产品附加值为主业,集跨国采购、加工、出口及国内销售于一体的现代化水产品生产型企业(含出口业务)。公司毗邻青岛流亭机场、环海胶州湾高速公路,交通便捷,产品远销东南亚、美洲、欧洲、中东、非洲等几十个国家与地区。

 

公司占地面积25000M2,建筑面积16000M2,加工车间8000 M2,冷储容量8000吨,加工能力10000吨成品。现拥有4个符合国际ISO9002质量要求的现代化加工车间,布局完全按照HACCP方案设计制造,目前已经通过水产品认证(MSC认证)和《HACCP》注册,国际ISO9002质量体系认证。公司以生产安全、卫生的产品为目的,建立优质产品的保障管理系统,进出口食品卫生保障系统。

 

胶州润宇加工厂为隶属于中迈食品下属的加工生产基地,生产类型及加工业务完全按照中迈加工厂生产管理模式建立,承担公司部分出口产品的加工生产。

查看详细

把控产品质量,执行国际食品安全认证体系,构建完善食品安全可追溯体系。

青岛保税区海迈国际贸易有限公司

我们是冰岛海参斑,格陵兰比目鱼,阿拉斯加雪蟹,加拿大多春鱼,挪威北极鳕的重要进口商

青岛保税区海迈国际贸易有限公司成立于2004年3月,在中国重要的外贸口岸——青岛保税区注册。公司专营水产品加工贸易,长期与大西洋、阿拉斯加、北冰洋等10多家捕捞船队签署合作协议,为海洋兄弟集团的进口提供充足的货源。海迈以终极市场为出发点,为客户创造最有竞争力的产品,产品出口到欧洲、美国、加拿大、日本、俄罗斯等十几个国家和地区。

查看详细

构建强大的资源整合能力与全球采购能力,保证国内海产品快速稳健的增长。

error: