Group of qualification

Oceanese group Honor

Quality Assurance
Oceanese group to the supply of a product of the country and the customers all over the world, in accordance with the requirements of the “export food production enterprise archival management regulations”, “aquatic product HACCP implementation guide”, the FDA aquatic products HACCP regulations (21 CFR Part123), the EU directive, such as, in 2007 the full implementation of the quality management system, and ensure food safety of any time and any product.
Production and quality control
We strictly in accordance with ISO, HACCP, BRC, IFS code to ensure production process quality management, effective control of the products may exist on the human body caused by the significant hazards, achieve worldwide to provide safe food.
Product identification and traceability
Oceanese group asks for all product traceability. In the supply of raw materials, production management, warehousing, logistics, marketing related business links to take appropriate software and hardware techniques real-time recording product information, can be through the query keep track of products production condition, the state of the storage and flow, in order to achieve the product traceability.
Quality certification
In 2007 by the sanitation registration review, 2008 through the national certification and Accreditation Administration HACCP verification, 2009 by the BRC audit, in 2010 the company do the MSc certification, 2011 by the audit of the ETI, in 2012 the company through the Russian export review work, the products can be sent to the United States, Canada, Japan, EU, Korea, Vietnam, Russia and other more than 30 countries.

Oceanese Group’s industrial development has been closely linked with the architecture of the operating system. In the industrial supply and demand chain, in line with customers and strategic partners to win the development of the principle of win-win cooperation, the formation of a solid partnership.

error:

集团资质

海洋兄弟集团资质荣誉

质量管理
海洋兄弟供应给全国以及全世界各地客户的产品,按照《出口食品生产企业备案管理规定》、《水产品HACCP实施指南》、美国FDA水产品HACCP法规(21CFR Part123)、《欧盟指令》等的要求,于2007年全面推行了质量管理体系,并确保任何时间和任何产品的食品安全。
生产与质量控制
我们严格按照ISO,HACCP,BRC,IFS生产规范来确保生产过程中的质量管理,有效控制产品中可能存在的对人体造成的显著危害,实现全球范围内提供安全的食品。
产品标识和可追溯性
海洋兄弟要求所有产品的可追溯性。在原辅料供应、生产管理、仓储物流、营销相关业务环节采取合适的软硬件技术手段实时记录产品信息,可通过查询随时跟踪产品的生产状态、仓储状态和流向,以达到产品追溯。
质量认证
2007年通过了卫生注册评审,2008年通过了国家认证认可监督管理局HACCP验证,2009年通过了BRC审核,2010年公司做了MSC认证,2011年通过ETI审计,2012年公司通过了俄罗斯出口评审工作,目前产品可发往美国、加拿大、日本、欧盟、韩国、越南、俄罗斯等三十多个国家。

海洋兄弟集团的产业发展始终与其架构的运营协作体系密不可分。在产业化经营的供需链中,本着与客户及战略伙伴竞合共赢的发展原则,形成坚实的合作关系。

error: